Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories
Mailing Lists

The Priests CD

Price: $18.95
Item Number: PRI-D

This stunning new album by three Irish priests has become an instant best-seller. Fr. Eugene O'Hagen, his brother Fr. Martin, and Fr. David Delargy are Roman Catholic priests from Ireland who were brought together by their faith and passion for music and grew up singing together while also studying for the priesthood. Signed by Sony Music for this special new recording that was beuatifully recorded at St. Peter's Basilica in the Vatican, The Priests are accompanied by a full orchestra and choir, and sing some of the world's best loved spiritual songs, delivering inspiring and uplifting performances that will have a wide appeal. Hymns include Ave Maria, Panis Angelicus, Pie Jesu, Abide With Me, O Holy Night, Ecce Sacerdos Magnus, Be Still My Soul, and seven more glorious hymns.

Track Listing:

1. Ave Maria
2. Mit Wurd Und Hoheit Angetan
3. Panis Angelicus
4. Irish Blessing
5. Benedictus
6. Plegaria (Los Tres Amores)
7. Pie Jesu
8. Hacia Belen
9. Abide With Me
10. Ag Croist An Siol
11. Domine Fili Ungenite (From Gloria)
12. O Holy Night
13. Ecce Sacredos Magnus
14. Be Still My Soul