Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories
Mailing Lists

Lady of Knock Collection - CD

Price: $18.00
Item Number: DSCD106

In August of 1879, in a little village called Knock, in the west of Ireland, Our Lady along with St. Joseph and St. John the Evangelist appeared on the gable wall of St. John the Baptist Church, to a group of local townspeople.  This apparition is remembered in Dana's song "Lady of Knock" and can be found on this album, along with "St. Joseph's Song", "Christ Be Beside Me" (St. Patrick's Breastplate), "Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace", and other beautiful hymns.


Song Listing:


1.   Lady of Knock

2.   St. Joseph's Song

3.   Soul of my Savior

4.   Soft Rain

5.   Praise the Lord

6.   Christ Be Beside Me

7.   Be Still and Know That I am God

8.   Peace Is Flowing Like A River

9.   Make Me A Channel of Your Peace

10. Oh Lord

11. My Soul Doth Magnify the Lord

12. Ag Criost and Siol (Christ of the Seed)

13. Richer than Gold

14. Ruach Yahweh